Exclusive VIP Packages available now...

Bjorn Again

SUPER TROUPER BEST SEAT VIP

This package includes the best available seated ticket

Gain early entry to the venue and enjoy a glass of sparkling wine or fruit juice

Meet members of Bjorn Again and have your photo taken with them

Receive an exclusive VIP Bjorn Again gift 30th anniversary tour pin badge set

Collect a custom VIP laminate and lanyard

 

GIMMIE! GIMMIE! GIMMIE! BEST SEAT VIP

This package includes the best available seated ticket

Gain early entry to the venue and enjoy a glass of sparkling wine or fruit juice

Receive an exclusive VIP Bjorn Again gift

Collect a custom VIP laminate and lanyard

 

SUPER TROUPER STANDING VIP

This package includes a general admission standing ticket

Gain early entry to the venue and enjoy a glass of sparkling wine or fruit juice

Meet members of Bjorn Again and have your photo taken with them

Receive an exclusive VIP Bjorn Again gift 30th anniversary tour pin badge

Collect a custom VIP laminate and lanyard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly


Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Cardiff St David's Hall Mon 19 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Halifax Victoria Theatre Tue 20 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Wed 21 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Mon 26 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Portsmouth Guildhall Tue 27 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Wed 28 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Fri 30 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham O2 Academy 1 Sat 01 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford O2 Academy 1 Sun 02 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Tue 04 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Wed 05 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Norwich The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA Thu 06 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester O2 Academy 1 Fri 07 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 Academy 1 Sat 08 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool O2 Academy 1 Tue 11 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow O2 Academy Wed 12 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield O2 Academy 1 Thu 13 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leeds O2 Academy Fri 14 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Academy 1 Sat 15 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth O2 Academy Tue 18 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol O2 Academy 1 Wed 19 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Thu 20 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Fri 21 December See Tickets Ticketmaster

Itinerary details will be released two weeks prior to the show