Caro Emerald

UP CLOSE VIP PACKAGE

Top price seated ticket

Limited edition VIP tour gift

Exclusive Caro Emerald VIP tote bag

Commemorative tour poster pre-signed by Caro Emerald

Souvenir VIP Caro Emerald tour laminate and lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Ipswich Regent Fri 05 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Sat 06 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Mon 08 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 09 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Thu 11 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Fri 12 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Sat 13 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Mon 15 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Tue 16 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Fri 19 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Sat 20 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Mon 22 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Tue 23 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Wed 24 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Fri 26 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Plymouth Pavilions Sat 27 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Mon 29 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Tue 30 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Royal Albert Hall Wed 31 October See Tickets Ticketmaster
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Fri 02 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
York Barbican Sat 03 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Sun 04 November See Tickets Ticketmaster