Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone In Concert

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone In Concert

THE PHILOSOPHER'S STONE VIP PACKAGE

Enjoy the live event from one of the best available seats

A limited-edition Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (TM) In Concert print

An exclusive VIP tour gift and tote bag

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Sat 07 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall - Matinee Sat 07 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Sun 08 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Mon 09 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Wed 11 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Thu 12 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Fri 13 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow SEC Armadillo Sat 14 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Sun 15 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Royal Festival Hall Tue 17 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Royal Festival Hall Wed 18 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Thu 19 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Fri 20 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 21 September 2019 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster