Heaven 17

THE LUXURY GAP VIP PACKAGE

This package includes a ticket to the concert

Gain early entry and watch the soundcheck

Meet the band

Receive an exclusive pre-signed photo

Take home a 2018 tour poster

A custom VIP laminate and lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Northampton Roadmender Fri 09 November See Tickets
Norwich The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA Sat 10 November See Tickets
Bournemouth O2 Academy Fri 16 November See Tickets
Birmingham O2 Institute 1 Sat 17 November See Tickets
Glasgow O2 ABC Fri 23 November See Tickets
Liverpool O2 Academy 1 Sat 24 November See Tickets
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Fri 30 November See Tickets
Bristol O2 Academy 1 Sat 01 December See Tickets
Manchester O2 Ritz Fri 07 December See Tickets
Sheffield O2 Academy 1 Sat 08 December See Tickets