Exclusive VIP Packages available now...

Jurassic Park In Concert

LIFE FINDS A WAY VIP PACKAGE

Enjoy the live event from one of the best seats in the house

Receive a limited-edition Jurassic Park in Concert A3 print on 380 micron pulp board

A limited-edition Jurassic Park in Concert VIP tote bag

An exclusive Jurassic Park in Concert gift


For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly


Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Brighton Dome Sat 08 September See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Dome - Matinee Sat 08 September See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Wed 12 September See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Thu 13 September See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow SEC Armadillo Fri 14 September See Tickets Ticketmaster
Plymouth Pavilions Tue 25 September See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Fri 28 September See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Mon 19 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 20 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Wed 21 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre Thu 22 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena Sat 01 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Portsmouth Guildhall Wed 05 December See Tickets Ticketmaster

Itinerary details will be released two weeks prior to the show