KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall

KT TUNSTALL UP CLOSE VIP PACKAGE

A general admission standing ticket OR top price seated ticket is included in this package (availability venue dependent) 

Gain early entry to the venue and watch part of KT's soundcheck 

After the soundcheck, KT will spend some time answering questions in an intimate Q&A

Have your photo taken with KT

Receive a piece of limited edition pre-signed tour art 

VIP gift

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Dunfermline Alhambra Thu 07 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Aberdeen Music Hall Fri 08 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow Barrowland Sat 09 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Mon 11 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Northampton Derngate Tue 12 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Junction Thu 14 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Fri 15 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Tramshed Sat 16 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Dome Mon 18 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leeds O2 Academy Tue 19 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Town Hall Wed 20 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Fri 22 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Albert Hall Sat 23 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Roundhouse Mon 25 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Tue 26 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster