Exclusive VIP Packages available now...

Katie Melua

BEST SEATS VIP PACKAGE

Best seat

Signed photo of Katie

Custom designed exclusive VIP gift chosen by Katie

Souvenir Laminate

 

MEET & GREET VIP PACKAGE

You and Katie have your photo taken together

Best seat

Signed photo of Katie

Custom designed exclusive VIP gift chosen by Katie

Autograph opportunity

Souvenir Laminate

 


For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly


Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre Wed 28 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Thu 29 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Fri 30 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Salford Lowry Lyric Theatre Sun 02 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Mon 03 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Tue 04 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Dome Thu 06 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Fri 07 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Central Hall, Westminster Sat 08 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Mon 10 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Tue 11 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
York Barbican Wed 12 December See Tickets Ticketmaster

Itinerary details will be released two weeks prior to the show