Olly Murs

Olly Murs

Olly Murs Best Floor Seat VIP

This package includes a top price floor seated ticket

Receive a signed Olly Murs photo

Pick up an Olly Murs VIP 2019 tote bag

Collect a VIP gift chosen by Olly

Obtain a tour specific VIP laminate

 

Olly Murs Best Tiered Seat VIP

This package includes a top price tiered seated ticket

Receive a signed Olly Murs photo

Pick up an Olly Murs VIP 2019 tote bag

Collect a VIP gift chosen by Olly

Obtain a tour specific VIP laminate

 

Olly Murs Up Close Standing VIP

This package includes a standing ticket within the exclusive Golden Circle

Gain entry into the Golden Circle prior to other general admission guests

Receive a signed Olly Murs photo

Pick up an Olly Murs VIP 2019 tote bag

Collect a VIP gift chosen by Olly

Obtain a tour specific VIP laminate

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Aberdeen BHGE Arena Wed 01 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow The SSE Hydro Fri 03 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Motorpoint Arena Mon 06 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Thu 09 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Resorts World Arena Fri 10 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Thu 16 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Fri 17 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena Mon 20 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leeds First Direct Arena Thu 23 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena Fri 24 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Tue 28 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Echo Arena Thu 30 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Fri 31 May See Tickets Ticketmaster