Squeeze

Squeeze

THE SONGBOOK VIP PACKAGE

Top price seated ticket

Meet Glenn and Chris before doors and have your photo taken together

Pre-signed set list from the show

A limited edition bespoke A3 tour lithograph

An exclusive VIP tour gift

Squeeze VIP 2019 Tote bag

VIP tour laminate and lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Scunthorpe Baths Hall Thu 17 October 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Fri 18 October 2019 See Tickets
Gateshead Sage 1 Sat 19 October 2019 See Tickets
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Mon 21 October 2019 See Tickets
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 22 October 2019 See Tickets
Birmingham Symphony Hall Wed 23 October 2019 See Tickets
Oxford New Theatre Fri 25 October 2019 See Tickets
Brighton Centre Sat 26 October 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Sun 27 October 2019 See Tickets
London Royal Albert Hall Tue 29 October 2019 See Tickets
Bath Forum Wed 30 October 2019 See Tickets
Hull City Hall Fri 01 November 2019 See Tickets
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Sat 02 November 2019 See Tickets
Salford Lowry Lyric Theatre Sun 03 November 2019 See Tickets
Northampton Derngate Tue 05 November 2019 See Tickets
Guildford G Live Wed 06 November 2019 See Tickets
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Sat 09 November 2019 See Tickets
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre Mon 11 November 2019 See Tickets
Cambridge Corn Exchange Tue 12 November 2019 See Tickets
Cardiff St David's Hall Wed 13 November 2019 See Tickets
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Fri 15 November 2019 See Tickets
Harrogate Convention Centre Sat 16 November 2019 See Tickets
Reading Hexagon Sun 17 November 2019 See Tickets
Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall Tue 19 November 2019 See Tickets
Ipswich Regent Wed 20 November 2019 See Tickets