Take That

Take That

Greatest Day VIP Package (ARENAS)
This package includes a ticket for one of the best seats in the house
A signed Take That Greatest Hits Live 2019 art print
An exclusive Take That VIP gift
A premium Take That VIP tote bag
A souvenir VIP laminate

Greatest Day VIP Package (STADIUMS)
This package includes a ticket for one of the best seats in the house within the tiered seats
A signed Take That Greatest Hits Live 2019 art print
An exclusive Take That VIP gift
A premium Take That VIP tote bag
A souvenir VIP laminate

 

 

 

 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena Fri 12 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena Sat 13 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena Mon 15 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena Tue 16 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow The SSE Hydro Thu 18 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow The SSE Hydro Fri 19 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow The SSE Hydro Sat 20 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Mon 22 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Tue 23 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Thu 25 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Fri 26 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Sat 27 April See Tickets Ticketmaster
Dublin 3Arena Mon 29 April
London The O2 Thu 02 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Fri 03 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Sat 04 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Sun 05 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Tue 07 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Wed 08 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Thu 09 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Fri 10 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Arena Birmingham Sun 12 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Arena Birmingham Mon 13 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Arena Birmingham Tue 14 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Arena Birmingham Thu 16 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Arena Birmingham Fri 17 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Arena Birmingham Sat 18 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Arena Birmingham Sun 19 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Milton Keynes, Stadium MK Thu 23 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southampton St Mary's Stadium Sat 25 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southampton St Mary's Stadium Sun 26 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Ashton Gate Stadium Tue 28 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Norwich City Carrow Road Stadium Thu 30 May See Tickets Ticketmaster
Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium Sat 01 June See Tickets Ticketmaster
Huddersfield John Smith's Stadium Tue 04 June See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Anfield Stadium Thu 06 June See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Principality Stadium Sat 08 June See Tickets Ticketmaster