The Australian Pink Floyd

The Australian Pink Floyd

US AND THEM VIP PACKAGE

Have your photo taken with the band

Q&A session with the band

Best seat

Exclusive VIP goodie bag

Exclusive limited edition lithograph A3 tour poster

Collectible VIP laminate + lanyard

 

TIME VIP PACKAGE

Best seat

Exclusive VIP goodie bag

Exclusive limited edition lithograph A3 tour poster

Collectible VIP laminate + lanyard

 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Birmingham Arena Birmingham Thu 15 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Fri 16 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Sat 17 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Mon 19 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Tue 20 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Victoria Hall Thu 22 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Fri 23 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Sat 24 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Mon 26 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 27 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Scunthorpe Baths Hall Wed 28 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Preston Guildhall Fri 30 November See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow The SSE Hydro Sat 01 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Sun 02 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Carlisle Sands Centre Tue 04 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Echo Arena Thu 06 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle City Hall Fri 07 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester O2 Apollo Sat 08 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Mon 10 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Tue 11 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Thu 13 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Fri 14 December See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena Sat 15 December See Tickets Ticketmaster