The Hairy Bikers

The Hairy Bikers

ALL ROUND TO THE HAIRY BIKERS VIP PACKAGE

This includes a top price seat within the front rows

Have your photo taken with the Hairy Bikers

Si and Dave will take part in a question and answer session with the VIP audience

Receive a VIP gift in a commemorative Hairy Bikers tote bag

Collect your VIP laminate and lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Hull City Hall Fri 15 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Northampton Derngate Sat 16 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Dartford Orchard Theatre Sun 17 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Torquay Princess Theatre Wed 20 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Poole Lighthouse Thu 21 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Victoria Hall Fri 22 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Empire Theatre Sat 23 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
York Barbican Sun 24 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Thu 28 February 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Buxton Opera House Fri 01 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackpool Opera House Sat 02 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Halifax Victoria Theatre Sun 03 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southampton Mayflower Mon 04 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Thu 07 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Sat 09 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Salford Lowry Lyric Theatre Sun 10 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Wed 13 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Thu 14 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Fri 15 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Sat 16 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Sun 17 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Wed 20 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Thu 21 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Fri 22 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Canterbury Marlowe Theatre Sat 23 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Theatre Royal Sun 24 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Wed 27 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Thu 28 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Lowestoft Marina Theatre Fri 29 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Sat 30 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle City Hall Sun 31 March 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Scunthorpe Baths Hall Wed 03 April 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sunderland Empire Thu 04 April 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Queens Hall Fri 05 April 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Aberdeen Music Hall Sat 06 April 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow Theatre Royal Sun 07 April 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Dunfermline Alhambra Mon 08 April 2019 See Tickets Ticketmaster