Exclusive VIP Packages available now...

The Overtones

V.I.P. Pre-show soirée with The Overtones ON SALE FRIDAY 4th 10am


 
Pre-show audience with members of The Overtones
Best seat in the first 4-6 rows
Exclusive V.I.P. gift
Signed photo
Souvenir laminate
 
Meet up pre-show with members of The Overtones.  Here you’ll enjoy a glass of sparkling wine or fruit juice and the guys will perform an exclusive acapella song for you.
Then have your photo taken with members of The Overtones by a member of the SJM-VIP Team before taking one of the best seats in the house to watch the show.


Upcoming Shows

Venue Date VIP's Buy Tickets
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Sun 03 December PDF See Tickets
Gateshead Sage 1 Mon 04 December PDF See Tickets
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Tue 05 December PDF See Tickets
Cambridge Corn Exchange Thu 07 December PDF See Tickets
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Fri 08 December PDF See Tickets
Birmingham Symphony Hall Sat 09 December PDF See Tickets
Scunthorpe Baths Hall Sun 10 December PDF See Tickets
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Tue 12 December PDF See Tickets
York Barbican Thu 14 December PDF See Tickets
Sheffield City Hall Fri 15 December PDF See Tickets
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Sat 16 December PDF See Tickets
Bristol Colston Hall Mon 18 December PDF See Tickets
Guildford G Live Tue 19 December PDF See Tickets
London Indigo O2 Wed 20 December PDF See Tickets

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly