Heaven 17

Heaven 17

HEAVEN 17 ULTIMATE VIP PACKAGE

Get early entry into the venue with exclusive access to the private Soundcheck

Meet Heaven 17 and take a photo

Receive an exclusive signed tour poster

Collect your VIP tour laminate and lanyard

This package includes a general admission ticket to the show

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Sheffield O2 Academy 1 Fri 20 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Sat 21 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth O2 Academy Fri 27 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Tramshed Sat 28 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol O2 Academy 1 Fri 04 December 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Norwich The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA Sat 05 December 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool O2 Academy 1 Fri 11 December 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow O2 Academy Sat 12 December 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Albert Hall Fri 18 December 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham O2 Institute 1 Sat 19 December 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster