Katie Melua

Katie Melua

Diamond, Meet Katie VIP Package

This package includes a seat in the first rows

A unique opportunity to meet Katie immediately after the show

A photo with Katie using your own phone or camera* 

A commemorative VIP recycled-leather and brass tour lanyard

A limited edition autographed tour art print

* Katie will be available for a photograph using customers’ phone or camera, with the photo taken by a member of the VIP team

 

Gold, Premium Seat VIP Package

This package includes a top priced seat

An exclusive tour gift chosen by Katie

A limited edition autographed tour art print

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Fri 30 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Sat 31 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Mon 02 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Tue 03 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Thu 05 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Fri 06 November 2020 Ticketmaster
York Barbican Sat 07 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Royal Albert Hall Mon 09 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Dome Tue 10 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre Thu 12 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Fri 13 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Sat 14 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Mon 16 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Tue 17 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Torquay Princess Theatre Thu 19 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Fri 20 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Sat 21 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Belfast Ulster Hall Mon 23 November 2020
Dublin Vicar Street Tue 24 November 2020