David Essex

David Essex

David Essex Stardust VIP Package 

  • This package includes a top price seated ticket within the first 8 rows
  • Receive a tour art print, exclusive to VIP customers, pre-signed by David
  • Collect your limited edition David Essex VIP gift
  • Pick up your David Essex VIP laminate and custom VIP lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Southampton Mayflower Fri 02 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 03 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Sun 04 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Mon 05 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Salford Lowry Lyric Theatre Tue 06 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Thu 08 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Fri 09 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Sat 10 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Mon 12 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 13 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Thu 15 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Fri 16 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Sat 17 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Tue 20 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Thu 22 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Fri 23 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Sat 24 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Mon 26 September 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster