Diversity

Diversity

Diversity Best Seat VIP Package

  • Enjoy the show from one of the best seats in the house
  • Collect an exclusive Diversity gift bag which includes:
    An exclusive Diversity reusable water bottle
    A limited edition VIP Diversity pin badge set
    An official Diversity VIP laminate and fabric wristband


Diversity Meet & Greet VIP Package

  • Meet Diversity before the venue opens
  • Have your photo taken with members of Diversity 
  • Enjoy the show from one of the best seats in the house
  • Collect an exclusive Diversity gift bag which includes:
    An exclusive Diversity reusable water bottle
    A limited edition VIP Diversity pin badge set
    An official Diversity VIP laminate and fabric wristband

 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Thu 17 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Fri 18 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Sat 19 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon - Matinee Sat 19 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Mon 21 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 22 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Thu 24 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Fri 25 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Sat 26 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion - Matinee Sat 26 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Mon 28 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Tue 29 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Fri 01 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall - Matinee Sat 02 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena - Matinee Sun 03 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
York Barbican Mon 04 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Fri 08 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Sat 09 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium - Matinee Sat 09 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium - Matinee Sun 10 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre Thu 14 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre Fri 15 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre Sat 16 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre - Matinee Sat 16 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Northampton Derngate Mon 18 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Northampton Derngate Tue 19 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Northampton Derngate Wed 20 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackpool Opera House Fri 22 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Sat 23 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Halifax Victoria Theatre Sun 24 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Halifax Victoria Theatre - Matinee Sun 24 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Fri 29 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Sat 30 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Sun 01 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall - Matinee Sun 01 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Carlisle Sands Centre Mon 02 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Opera House Thu 05 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Opera House Fri 06 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Opera House Sat 07 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Opera House - Matinee Sat 07 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Sun 08 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Wed 11 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Thu 12 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Fri 13 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - Matinee Sat 14 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Plymouth Pavilions Sun 15 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Tue 17 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Wed 18 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre Thu 19 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre Fri 20 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre Sat 21 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre - Matinee Sat 21 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Tue 24 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Wed 25 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Thu 26 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 28 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre - Matinee Sat 28 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Sun 29 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre - Matinee Sun 29 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Mon 30 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Tue 31 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Hippodrome Sun 05 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Hippodrome - Matinee Sun 05 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Hippodrome Mon 06 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Fri 10 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster