Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Gabrielle Ultimate VIP

  • A unique opportunity to meet Gabrielle before the venue opens
  • Have your photo taken with Gabrielle by the VIP Manager*
  • Receive an exclusive gift specially selected by Gabrielle
  • Collect a custom VIP laminate
  • Best seats in the house

*Please note there may be Covid 19 preventative measures in place during the photo opportunity including, but not limited to, a clear Perspex screen between yourself and Gabrielle 


Gabrielle VIP

  • Receive an exclusive gift specially selected by Gabrielle
  • Collect a custom VIP laminate
  • Best seats in the house

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Guildford G Live Fri 06 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Plymouth Pavilions Sat 07 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Oxford New Theatre Mon 09 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Norwich The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA Tue 10 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Hull City Hall Thu 12 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Fri 13 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Halifax Victoria Theatre Sat 14 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Mon 16 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Newcastle O2 City Hall Tue 17 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Thu 19 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Fri 20 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
York Barbican Sat 21 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Cambridge Corn Exchange Mon 23 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre Tue 24 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Cardiff St David's Hall Thu 26 October 2023 See Tickets
Wolverhampton The Halls Sat 28 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Brighton Dome Mon 30 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
London Royal Albert Hall Tue 31 October 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Wed 01 November 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Ipswich Regent Sun 05 November 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Carlisle Sands Centre Tue 07 November 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Sheffield City Hall Fri 10 November 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Sat 11 November 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Blackpool Opera House Sun 12 November 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets