James Arthur

James Arthur

James Arthur VIP - Floor Seated 

  • Watch the main show from one of the best floor seats in the venue 
  • Commemorate your night by receiving a show specific tour art print, pre-signed by James
  • Receive a VIP gift chosen by James
  • A VIP Laminate and Lanyard                                              

James Arthur VIP - Tiered/Balcony Seated 

  • Watch the main show from one of the best tiered or balcony seats in the venue 
  • Commemorate your night by receiving a show specific tour art print, pre-signed by James
  • Receive a VIP gift chosen by James
  • A VIP Laminate and Lanyard

James Arthur Standing VIP – Early Entry

  • Gain access to the standing floor before other ticket holders
  • Commemorate your night by receiving a show specific tour art print, pre-signed by James
  • Receive a VIP gift chosen by James
  • A VIP Laminate and Lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 05 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Plymouth Pavilions Sun 06 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stockton Globe Tue 08 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Royal Albert Hall Wed 09 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Fri 11 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Sat 12 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leeds O2 Academy Mon 14 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena Tue 15 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow SEC Armadillo Thu 17 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham O2 Academy 1 Sat 19 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Sun 20 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester O2 Apollo Tue 22 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Wed 23 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Fri 25 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster