James Morrison

James Morrison

James Morrison VIP 

  • Watch the main show from one of the best seats in the venue 
  • Commemorate your night by receiving a show specific tour art print, pre-signed by James

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Thu 10 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Fri 11 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Sat 12 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Mon 14 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Tue 15 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre Thu 17 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall Fri 18 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Victoria Hall Sat 19 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Mon 21 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Tue 22 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stockton Globe Fri 25 March 2022 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Sat 26 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Mon 28 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Tue 29 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Wed 30 March 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Fri 01 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Sat 02 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Dome Mon 04 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Wed 06 April 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster