KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall Soundcheck Experience (all shows except Manchester):

  • Watch KT Tunstall live from one of the best seats; 
  • Exclusive access to KT’s soundcheck before the live show;
  • Q+A session straight after the soundcheck;
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard;
  • Exclusive official merch package. 

 

KT Tunstall Soundcheck Experience (Manchester only):

  • A general admission standing ticket to see KT Tunstall live; 
  • Early access into the venue before the main doors open;
  • Exclusive access to KT’s soundcheck before the live show;
  • Q+A session straight after the soundcheck;
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard;
  • Exclusive official merch package. 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
York Barbican Fri 24 February 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Albert Hall Sun 26 February 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Mon 27 February 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Tue 28 February 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion Thu 02 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southampton O2 Guildhall Fri 03 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Sat 04 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Mon 06 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Tue 07 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Thu 09 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Fri 10 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Sat 11 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster