Paloma Faith

Paloma Faith

Better Than This VIP Package 

- This package includes a top price seated ticket for the concert

- Receive a limited edition A4 tour art lithograph, signed by Paloma Faith

- Collect a Paloma Faith VIP gift, exclusive to VIP guests only

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Edinburgh Usher Hall Sun 19 September 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Tue 21 September 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Wed 22 September 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Fri 24 September 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Sat 25 September 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Mon 27 September 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Tue 28 September 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Thu 30 September 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Fri 01 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Tue 12 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Torquay Princess Theatre Wed 13 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Plymouth Pavilions Fri 15 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Sat 16 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Mon 18 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Wed 20 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Fri 22 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Sat 23 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Empire Theatre Mon 25 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Empire Theatre Tue 26 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Fri 03 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Sun 05 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena Thu 09 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Fri 10 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Sun 12 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stockton Globe Mon 13 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster