Texas

Texas

Texas Ultimate VIP Experience 

  • This package includes one of the best seats in the house to enjoy the show
  • Meet Sharleen Spiteri and have your photo taken together by our VIP Manager
  • Receive a show specific set list pre-signed by Sharleen Spiteri
  • Collect a A4 tour art print exclusive to VIP customers
  • Pick up your VIP laminate and lanyard


Texas Up Close and Personal VIP Package 

  • This package includes one of the best seats in the house to enjoy the show
  • Receive a show specific set list pre-signed by Sharleen Spiteri
  • Collect a A4 tour art print exclusive to VIP customers
  • Pick up your VIP laminate and lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Thu 08 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Guildford G Live Fri 09 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 10 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Cardiff St David's Hall Mon 12 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Oxford New Theatre Tue 13 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Birmingham Symphony Hall Thu 15 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Hull Bonus Arena Fri 16 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Mon 19 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Bath Forum Tue 20 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Sheffield City Hall Thu 22 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Harrogate Convention Centre Fri 23 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Sat 24 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Mon 26 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
London Palladium Tue 27 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Brighton Centre Fri 30 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Sat 31 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Stoke-On-Trent Victoria Hall Sun 01 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 03 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Newcastle O2 City Hall Wed 04 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Halifax Victoria Theatre Fri 06 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Northampton Derngate Sat 07 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Margate Winter Gardens Sun 08 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets