The Killers

The Killers

The Killers Standing VIP Package

  • Priority access into the venue before standard ticket holders
  • A standing ticket to see The Killers live
  • Limited edition clear show bag
  • Specially designed gift exclusive for The Killers VIP package holders  
  • Show specific VIP fabric wristband

 

The Killers Seated VIP Package

  • A top price ticket in the tiered seating to see The Killers live
  • Limited edition clear show bag
  • Specially designed gift exclusive for The Killers VIP package holders  
  • Show specific VIP fabric wristband

 

The Killers General Admission VIP Package (Manchester & London ONLY)

  • Priority access into the venue before standard ticket holders
  • A general admission ticket to see The Killers live
  • Limited edition clear show bag
  • Specially designed gift exclusive for The Killers VIP package holders  
  • Show specific VIP fabric wristband

VIP information will be sent by email from your ticket agent to the lead booker around 7 days before the show. If you haven't received this information 72 hours before your show date, please message us via the 'Contact Us' form at the top of this page. 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Doncaster Keepmoat Stadium Tue 24 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Ashton Gate Stadium Thu 26 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Coventry Ricoh Stadium Sat 28 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southampton St Mary's Stadium Mon 30 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium Wed 01 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Emirates Stadium Fri 03 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Emirates Stadium Sat 04 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Falkirk Stadium Mon 06 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Falkirk Stadium Tue 07 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Norwich Carrow Road Stadium Thu 09 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Emirates Old Trafford Sat 11 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster