Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean

BILLY OCEAN PREMIUM SEAT VIP PACKAGE

  • This package includes a top price seated ticket
  • A specially designed Billy Ocean VIP tour gift
  • Billy Ocean tour art print, numbered and exclusive to VIP guests
  • A show specific set list signed by Billy
  • An official Billy Ocean 2020 VIP tour laminate

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Fri 18 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Sat 19 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Mon 21 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Wed 23 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Thu 24 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Sat 26 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Sun 27 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Tue 29 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Wed 30 September 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Fri 02 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Royal Albert Hall Sun 04 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Fri 06 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Sat 07 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Mon 09 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Wed 11 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Fri 13 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackpool Opera House Sat 14 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Mon 16 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Thu 19 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Fri 20 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Sun 22 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster