Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean Premium Seat VIP Package 
Your package includes:

  • One premium reserved seat to see Billy Ocean live
  • A limited edition tour art print
  • A VIP laminate and lanyard memento

VIP information will be sent by email from your ticket agent to the lead booker around 7 days before the show.
If you haven't received this information 72 hours before your show date, please message us via the 'Contact Us' form at the top of this page. 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Fri 17 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Mon 20 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Wed 22 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Fri 24 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Sat 25 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Mon 27 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Wed 29 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Fri 31 March 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Sat 01 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Wed 12 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Fri 14 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Swansea Arena Sat 15 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Mon 17 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Wed 19 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Fri 21 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Sat 22 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Mon 24 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Wed 26 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow SEC Armadillo Fri 28 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackpool Opera House Sat 29 April 2023 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster