Collabro

Collabro

Collabro Ultimate Gold Fan Experience

This package includes a ticket to watch the main show within the first 2-4 rows of the theatre (venue dependant, please check when booking)

Have your chance to find out what you have always wanted to know as Collabro will take part in an question and answer session

Have your photo taken with the band by our VIP manager

Receive a limited edition pre-signed Collabro tour art print

Collect your Collabro VIP laminate and lanyard

 

Collabro Ultimate Silver Fan Experience

This package includes a ticket to watch the main show within the first 10 rows of the theatre

Have your photo taken with the band by our VIP manager

Receive a limited edition pre-signed Collabro tour art print

Collect your Collabro VIP laminate and lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Fri 02 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Sat 03 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion Sun 04 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Tue 06 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Wed 07 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Fri 09 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Sat 10 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Torquay Princess Theatre Sun 11 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Mon 12 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Wed 14 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Thu 15 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Fri 16 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena Sat 17 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Tue 20 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Wed 21 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackpool Opera House Fri 23 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Sat 24 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Salford Lowry Lyric Theatre Sun 25 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Mon 26 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Wed 28 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Thu 29 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Fri 30 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Carlisle Sands Centre Sat 31 October 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster