David Gray

David Gray

White Ladder VIP Best Seat Package 

  • A top price seated ticket within the front 10 rows 
  • Limited edition White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour lithograph poster
  • David Gray White Ladder VIP tote bag 
  • White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary commemorative pin
  • Exclusive David Gray custom VIP laminate

VIP information will be sent by email from your ticket agent to the lead booker around 7 days before the show. If you haven't received this information 72 hours before your show date, please message us via the 'Contact Us' form at the top of this page. 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Belfast SSE Tue 17 May 2022 Ticketmaster
Dublin 3Arena Thu 19 May 2022 Ticketmaster
Dublin 3Arena Fri 20 May 2022 Ticketmaster
Dublin 3Arena Sat 21 May 2022 Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Mon 23 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leeds First Direct Arena Wed 25 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Resorts World Arena Thu 26 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Fri 27 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Sun 29 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool M&S Bank Arena Mon 30 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow OVO Hydro Tue 31 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster