Diversity

Diversity

Diversity Best Seat VIP Package

  • Enjoy the show from one of the best seats in the house
  • Collect an exclusive Diversity gift bag which includes:
    An exclusive Diversity reusable water bottle
    A limited edition VIP Diversity pin badge set
    An official Diversity VIP laminate and fabric wristband


Diversity Meet & Greet VIP Package

  • Meet Diversity before the venue opens
  • Have your photo taken with members of Diversity 
  • Enjoy the show from one of the best seats in the house
  • Collect an exclusive Diversity gift bag which includes:
    An exclusive Diversity reusable water bottle
    A limited edition VIP Diversity pin badge set
    An official Diversity VIP laminate and fabric wristband

 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 18 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Fri 19 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Sat 20 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Halifax Victoria Theatre Sun 21 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Halifax Victoria Theatre - Matinee Sun 21 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Tue 23 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre Thu 25 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre Fri 26 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre Sat 27 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre - Matinee Sat 27 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Northampton Derngate Mon 29 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Northampton Derngate Tue 30 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Northampton Derngate Wed 31 March 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Fri 02 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena - Matinee Sat 03 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Sun 04 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall - Matinee Sun 04 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Tue 06 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Wed 07 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Fri 09 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Sat 10 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon - Matinee Sat 10 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Hippodrome - Matinee Mon 12 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Hippodrome Tue 13 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Hippodrome Wed 14 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Fri 16 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Sat 17 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium - Matinee Sat 17 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium - Matinee Sun 18 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Wed 21 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Thu 22 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackpool Opera House Fri 23 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Sat 24 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
York Barbican Sun 25 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Tue 27 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Thu 29 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Fri 30 April 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Sat 01 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion - Matinee Sat 01 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - Matinee Sun 02 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Tue 04 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Wed 05 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Thu 06 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Sat 08 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre - Matinee Sat 08 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Plymouth Pavilions Sun 09 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Carlisle Sands Centre Tue 11 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Palace Theatre Thu 13 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Palace Theatre Fri 14 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Palace Theatre Sat 15 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Palace Theatre - Matinee Sat 15 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Mon 17 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 18 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Thu 20 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Fri 21 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 22 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre - Matinee Sat 22 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Mon 24 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Tue 25 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Wed 26 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre Fri 28 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre Sat 29 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre - Matinee Sat 29 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre - Matinee Sun 30 May 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall - Matinee Tue 01 June 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster