Diversity

Diversity

Diversity Best Seat VIP Package

  • Enjoy the show from one of the best seats in the house
  • Collect an exclusive Diversity gift bag which includes:
  • An exclusive Diversity reusable water bottle
  • A limited edition VIP Diversity pin badge set
  • An official Diversity VIP laminate and fabric wristband


Diversity Meet & Greet VIP Package

  • Meet Diversity before the venue opens
  • Have your photo taken with members of Diversity 
  • Enjoy the show from one of the best seats in the house
  • Collect an exclusive Diversity gift bag which includes:
  • An exclusive Diversity reusable water bottle
  • A limited edition VIP Diversity pin badge set
  • An official Diversity VIP laminate and fabric wristband

VIP information will be sent by email from your ticket agent to the lead booker around 7 days before the show. If you haven't received this information 72 hours before your show date, please message us via the 'Contact Us' form at the top of this page. 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Gateshead Sage 1 Tue 17 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Wed 18 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre Thu 19 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre Fri 20 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre Sat 21 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow King's Theatre - Matinee Sat 21 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Tue 24 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Wed 25 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Thu 26 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 28 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre - Matinee Sat 28 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Sun 29 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre - Matinee Sun 29 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Mon 30 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Tue 31 May 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Belfast Waterfront Thu 02 June 2022
Dublin 3Arena Fri 03 June 2022
Bristol Hippodrome Sun 05 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Hippodrome - Matinee Sun 05 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Hippodrome Mon 06 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Fri 10 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent - Matinee Sat 11 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Ipswich Regent Sat 11 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre Mon 13 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Alexandra Theatre Tue 14 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stockton Globe Wed 15 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stockton Globe Thu 16 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Sat 18 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion - Matinee Sat 18 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion - Matinee Sun 19 June 2022 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster