Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Gabrielle VIP Package details 

A ticket to one of the best seats in the house

A unique opportunity to meet Gabrielle before the venue opens

Have your photo taken with Gabrielle by the VIP Manager

Receive an exclusive gift specially selected by Gabrielle

Collect a custom VIP laminate

 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Gateshead Sage 1 Thu 12 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
York Barbican Fri 13 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Salford Lowry Lyric Theatre Sun 15 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Mon 16 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Tue 17 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Thu 19 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Fri 20 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Town Hall Sat 21 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Mon 23 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Dome Tue 24 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Indigo O2 Wed 25 November 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster