Katherine Jenkins

Katherine Jenkins

Katherine Jenkins Diamond Package

  • Enjoy the show from one of the best seats in the house
  • A unique opportunity to meet Katherine and have your photo taken with her
  • Receive an exclusive VIP 2021 tour gift chosen by Katherine
  • Collect a commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard


Katherine Jenkins Gold Package

  • Enjoy the show from one of the best seats in the house
  • Receive an exclusive VIP 2021 tour gift chosen by Katherine
  • Collect a commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Southampton O2 Guildhall Sun 24 January 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Guildford G Live Mon 25 January 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Wed 27 January 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Bath Forum Thu 28 January 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Sat 30 January 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
London Adelphi Theatre Sun 31 January 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Cambridge Corn Exchange Tue 02 February 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Gateshead Sage 1 Thu 04 February 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
York Barbican Fri 05 February 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Sat 06 February 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Birmingham Symphony Hall Mon 08 February 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Tue 09 February 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Thu 11 February 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets
Cardiff St David's Hall Fri 12 February 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets