Lighthouse Family

Lighthouse Family

Lighthouse Family VIP Package:

Watch the show from one of the best seats in the house

Meet the band before the show

Received a pre-signed tour art print

Collect your VIP tour specific laminate and lanyard

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Dublin Olympia Sun 16 February 2020
Sheffield City Hall Mon 17 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Tue 18 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Thu 20 February 2020 See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Fri 21 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena Sat 22 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Mon 24 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Dome Tue 25 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Thu 27 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Fri 28 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Portsmouth Guildhall Sat 29 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Sun 01 March 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster