The Australian Pink Floyd

The Australian Pink Floyd

All That You Feel VIP Package

  • Get closer to the live show with a ticket to one of the best seats in the house
  • A bespoke tour gift chosen by the band, exclusive to VIP package holders
  • A limited edition A4 tour art print 
  • An official VIP tour laminate

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Ipswich Regent Thu 28 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bath Forum Sat 30 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Empire Theatre Sun 31 October 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Reading Hexagon Mon 01 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Margate Winter Gardens Wed 03 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Eventim Apollo Thu 04 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Fri 05 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Sat 06 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Mon 08 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Tue 09 November 2021
Guildford G Live Thu 11 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Fri 12 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Sat 13 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Mon 15 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Tue 16 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Thu 18 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Fri 19 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Sat 20 November 2021
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Mon 22 November 2021
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 23 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Wed 24 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Bonus Arena Fri 26 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester O2 Apollo Sat 27 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackburn King Georges Sun 28 November 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Halifax Victoria Theatre Tue 30 November 2021
Sheffield City Hall Wed 01 December 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Utilita Arena Birmingham Fri 03 December 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow The SSE Hydro Sat 04 December 2021 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster