The Script

The Script

The Script VIP Seated Package

This package includes:

·        A top price seated ticket

·        A show specific A4 tour art print, pre-signed by The Script

·        An exclusive VIP 2020 gift chosen by The Script

·        A commemorative VIP laminate and custom lanyard

 

The Script VIP Standing Package

This package includes:

·        A general admission standing ticket*

·        A show specific A4 tour art print, pre-signed by The Script

·        An exclusive VIP 2020 gift chosen by The Script

·        A commemorative VIP laminate and custom lanyard

*This package does not include early entry

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Liverpool M&S Bank Arena Thu 20 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leeds First Direct Arena Fri 21 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Sat 22 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Mon 24 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Tue 25 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena Wed 26 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Resorts World Arena Fri 28 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Sat 29 February 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Motorpoint Arena Mon 09 March 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Tue 10 March 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow The SSE Hydro Thu 12 March 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Aberdeen P&J Arena Fri 13 March 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle Utilita Arena Sat 14 March 2020 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster