Travis

Travis

TRAVIS PRE SHOW SOUNDCHECK EXPERIENCE STANDING

Includes: - One general admission standing ticket to see Travis

- Exclusive early entry access to a pre-show soundcheck with the band

- The band will be happy to answer some questions from the audience during this experience

- Collect your limited-edition print , a A4 handwritten lyric sheet, signed by the band

Please note you will leave the venue after the experience and return once the doors are open the general public for the concert

 

TRAVIS PRE SHOW SOUNDCHECK EXPERIENCE SEATS             

Includes:

- One balcony unreserved seated ticket to see Travis

- Exclusive early entry access to a pre-show soundcheck with the band

- The band will be happy to answer some questions from the audience during this experience

- Collect your limited-edition print , a A4 handwritten lyric sheet, signed by the band

Please note the soundcheck experience will be standing. You will leave the venue after the experience and take your seat once the doors are open the general public.

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Leeds O2 Academy Thu 05 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Albert Hall Fri 06 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Olympia Sun 08 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Wolverhampton University of Wolverhampton at The Civic Hall Mon 09 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Rock City Tue 10 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Margate Dreamland Hall By The Sea Wed 11 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Fri 13 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Sat 14 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Beacon Sun 15 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Eastbourne Winter Gardens Tue 17 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield Octagon Wed 18 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Thu 19 December 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster